

TUCSON AIRPORT AUTHORITY

MEMBERSHI

BOARD OF DIRECTORS



CHAIR Keri Silvyn Partner Lazarus & Silvyn, P.C.



VICE CHAIR Michael S. Hammond Founder/Principal Cushman & Wakefield/PICOR Commercial Real Estate S



SECRETARY Phil Swaim President Swaim Associates, Ltd.



TREASURER Vance L. Falbaum Managing Director & Financial Advisor Falbaum Investment Group RBC Wealth Management



DIRECTOR Rhonda L. Piña Deputy Director Pima County Workforce Development



DIRECTOR Judy Rich



DIRECTOR Todd Jackson Jackson & Oden, P.C.



DIRECTOR Calline Sanchez Vice President of TLS Global Logo Product Management & Strategy, Infrastructure IBM



DIRECTOR Francine Katz Chief Development Officer Tucson Jewish Community Center

2024 ACTIVE MEMBERS





DIRECTOR Ellen K. Wheeler, J.D. Retired

Lydia Aranda **Co-Founder and Principal DiVeritas Group**

Cristina Baena President of Employee Benefits and Partner Crest Insurance Group

Teresa Bravo Government Relations Representative **Tucson Electric Power**

Larry Cesare Partner and General Manager B.H.C. Hotel Management

Francis X. Chambers Aviation Consultant and Director AvPORTS and Aviation Facilities Co. (AFCO), Inc.

*Steven R. Cole President Southwest Appraisal Associates

Rob L. Draper President and Dealer Principal O'Rielly Motor Co. O'Rielly Chevrolet, Inc.

Michael J. Duran Retired

Rob Elias President and CEO Tucson Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Vance L. Falbaum Managing Director and Financial Advisor Falbaum Investment Group -**RBC** Wealth Management

Guillermo P. Figueroa Senior Network Implementation Program Manager Lumen Technologies

2024

TUCSON AIRPORT AUTHORITY

MEMBERSHIP

2024 ACTIVE MEMBERS CONT.

Isaac Figueroa Director of Leasing and Sales Larsen Baker Commercial Real Estate

Michael W. Franks Principal Seaver Franks Architects

Angela Gee Architect, Founder and Principal Dean Alan Architects

David E. Hameroff Attorney The Hameroff Law Firm, P.C.

Michael S. Hammond Founder and Principal Cushman and Wakefield/PICOR Commercial Real Estate Services

Michael F. Hannley Founder Bank of Tucson

Brandt Hazen President Hazen Enterprises, Inc.

Steven Holmes Deputy County Administrator Pima County

Todd Jackson Attorney Jackson and Oden, P.C.

Herb Kai Manager Kai Family Entities

Councilmember Marana Town Council

Francine Katz Chief Development Officer Tucson Jewish Community Center **Gary Kippur** President Tucson Iron and Metal

Trindy LeForge Associate Director of Strategy and Development Raytheon

Michael Levin CEO The Port of Tucson

Rose Lopez President and CEO Intermountain Centers

*Lisa Lovallo Vice President and Market Manager Cox Southern Arizona

David Lyons Executive Vice President and Regional President National Bank of Arizona

Edmund Marquez Owner Edmund Marquez Allstate Agency

Nancy A. McClure First Vice President CBRE, Inc.

Michael McGrath Partner and Board Chair Mesch, Clark and Rothschild, P.C.

Timothy Medcoff Attorney and Co-Managing Partner Farhang and Medcoff Attorneys

Omar Mireles President HSL Asset Management **Karla Morales** Vice President Arizona Technology Council

Shannon Murphy Director of Sales and Marketing/ Designated Broker Diamond Adventures, Inc.

Shaima Namazifard Vice President of Business Services Tucson Federal Credit Union

Tim J. Overton Broker Allen & Young Business Brokerage

Steve Pagnucco Vice President of Operations Universal Avionics

John C. Parker Founding Partner 718 Partners L.L.C.

R. Tony Penn President and CEO United Way of Tucson and Southern Arizona

Lea Márquez Peterson Principal Márquez Peterson Group

Commissioner Arizona Corporation Commission

Rhonda L. Piña Deputy Director Pima County Workforce Development

Ricardo Platt Vice President, Strategic Partnerships, Sales and Business Development ED2 Corp.

2024

TUCSON AIRPORT AUTHORITY

MEMBERSHIP

2024 ACTIVE MEMBERS CONT.

Stephen E. Quinlan Principal Whisper Canyon Holdings L.L.C.

Chairman Emeritus Long Realty Co.

Judy Rich Retired

Calline Sanchez Vice President of TLS Global Logo Product Management and Strategy, Infrastructure IBM

Lesah Sesma-Gay General Manager Casino del Sol Keri L. Silvyn Partner Lazarus and Silvyn, P.C.

David C. Smallhouse Managing Partner Miramar Ventures, L.L.C.

Lucinda J. Smedley Publisher and Principal TREND Report/Real Estate Consulting Group

Carol Stewart Vice President Tech Parks Arizona University of Arizona

Michael Stilb President and Managing Director CBRE-MAS Real Estate Services Philip Swaim President Swaim Associates, Ltd.

***Taunya Villicaña** Founder and CEO Aspirational Wealth Management, L.LC.

Katherine R. Ward Principal GV Strategic Advisors

Ellen K. Wheeler, J.D. Retired

Amanda Wiggins President and CEO Marana Chamber of Commerce

2024 EMERITUS MEMBERS

Judith K. Abrams Larry R. Adamson, Esq. Hal W. Ashton William R. Assenmacher **Raymond Bernal** Elizabeth T. Bilby Fred T. Boice Henry K. Boice Susan G. Boswell John H. Bremond Archibald M. Brown, Jr. Chanda S. Budhabhatti James J. Burns Jack C. Camper John L. Carter Joseph R. Cesare Stephen W. Christy Ginny L. Clements Jim H. Click, Jr.

Jack D. Davis Richard Davis Patty Doar Darryl B. Dobras Bruce L. Dusenberry Katie Dusenberry Stephen Eggen, Jr. Robert A. Elliott George Favela Steven D. Fell Sally G. Fernandez Louise L. Francesconi Edward S. Frohling Peter V. Gallo laime Esteban Gibbons David Goldstein Arthur L. Gonzales Elizabeth Gonzalez Dr. Thomas Grogan

Duff Hearon Lawrence M. Hecker Richard F. Imwalle Lisa H. Israel Charles Jackson Daisy M. Jenkins Robert Johnston Darryl O. Jones Rosemary J. Koberlein Meg Olson Lee lan Lesher Dr. Peter Likins Humberto S. Lopez David M. Lovitt, Jr. Richard Lukso D. June McLean Sharon B. Megdal, Ph.D. Chris Monson Rebecca R. Montaño

Gary M. Munsinger, Ph.D. Rick T. Myers, Jr. James E. Neihart R. B. "Buck" O'Rielly Judy Patrick Mary Levy Peachin Charles M. Pettis Gregory A. Pivirotto Ernesto V. Portillo Timothy J. Prouty James F. Ronstadt Karl G. Ronstadt Joaquin Ruiz Roberto C. Ruiz Warren S. Rustand Ronald K. Sable James M. Sakrison Rubin Salter, Jr. John P. Schaefer, Ph.D.

S.L. Schorr Christopher H. Sheafe Ted Sitterley, Jr. Jacob F. Struble Steven Thu Steven D. Touché Izaro Urreiztieta Mercy A. Valencia, Ed.D. Richard S. Walden Jonathan D. Walker Michael R. Wattis Paul Weitman David T.C. Wright Thomas A. Zlaket