2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



CHAIR Lisa Lovallo Vice President and Market Manager Cox Southern Arizona



VICE CHAIR
Taunya
Villicana
Co-Founder/
CEO
Affinity Wealth
Management
Arizona



SECRETARY
Bruce L.
Dusenberry
President
Horizon Moving
Systems



TREASURER Katherine R. Ward Principal GV Strategic Advisors



DIRECTOR
William R.
Assenmacher
President
CAID Industries,
Incorporated



DIRECTOR
Rob Draper
Dealer Principal
& General
Manager
O'Rielly Motor
Co. & O'Rielly
Chevrolet, Inc.



DIRECTOR
Judy Rich
President and
CEO
TMC HealthCare
and Tucson
Medical Center



DIRECTOR Keri L. Silvyn Partner Lazarus, Silvyn and Bangs, P.C.



IMMEDIATE
PAST CHAIR
EX-OFFICIO
Tony Finley
Chief Financial
Officer
Long Companies/
Long Realty Co.



DIRECTOR, EX-OFFICIO Bonnie A. Allin President / CEO Tucson Airport Authority

THE TUCSON AIRPORT AUTHORITY

Established by state charter in 1948, the Tucson Airport Authority and its two airports, Tucson International Airport (TUS) and Ryan Airfield (RYN), have grown over 70 years to become a regional economic engine worth more than \$7.4 billion annually supporting 43,000 jobs.

TUS serves the commercial airline passenger and cargo needs of southern Arizona and northern Sonora, Mexico, and was used by more than 3.4 million passengers in 2017. Seven airlines offer almost 60 daily departures to 20 nonstop destinations. Encompassing more than 8,400 acres the TUS campus includes about 130 buildings with nearly 2.5 million square-feet of space. Major tenants include Raytheon Missile Systems, the 162nd Wing of the Arizona Air National Guard, Bombardier and Aerovation.

RYN, about 14 miles west of Tucson, is a general aviation reliever airport covering 1,800 acres with 30 tenants providing a variety of services. It is the only general aviation airport in southern Arizona with an air traffic control tower staffed under the Federal Aviation Administration's Contract Tower program.

The TAA continues to plan for and seek opportunities to further economic development, on and off the airfields at both TUS and RYN.

The TAA receives no local tax dollars. Operations are funded by users of the airports and come through revenues from concessions, parking, rents, land leases and airline landing fees. Capital improvements, such as airfield and terminal construction are funded through a combination of federal and state grants, federally-authorized passenger facility charges and operating revenues.

OUR MISSION

The mission of the Tucson Airport Authority is to promote aviation and foster economic development by strategically planning, developing and operating the most effective, efficient and safest airport system for southern Arizona.



7250 S. Tucson Blvd. Suite 300 Tucson, AZ 85756 520.573.8100



2018 ACTIVE MEMBERS

Judith K. Abrams

Owner Judith K. Abrams Consultina

*Hal D. Adamson

President Adamac Rubber Mfg., Inc.

*Larry R. Adamson, Esq.

Shareholder Duffield, Adamson, Helenbolt, P.C.

Bruce I. Ash

President Paul Ash Management Co., L.L.C.

Henry K. Boice

President Northern Trust Company

*Susan G. Boswell

Attorney Quarles & Brady L.L.P.

Joseph R. Cesare

President Broadway Realty & Trust, Inc.

Larry A. Cesare

Owner/General Manager Viscount Suite Hotel

Francis X. Chambers, Jr.

Director **AVPORTS**

Thomas E. Chestnut

President/CEO Chestnut Construction Corporation

*Steven R. Cole

Southwest Appraisal Associates

D. June Crawford

President Copygraphix, Inc.

Richard Davis

Partner/Trial Lawyer Mesch, Clark & Rothschild P.C.

Michael J. Duran, J.D.

Vice President & Chief Development Officer Tucson Medical Center & TMC Foundation

Vance L. Falbaum

Sr. Vice President & Financial Advisor **RBC** Wealth Management

John L. Fendenheim

Owner

Fendenheim Enterprises

Sally G. Fernandez

President

Safety Dynamics, Inc.

Guillermo Figueroa

Consultant

Michael W. Franks

President

Seaver Franks Architects

Dr. Thomas Grogan

Founder & Chief Medical Officer Ventana Medical Systems, Inc.

David E. Hameroff

Attorney

The Hameroff Law Firm, P.C.

Michael S. Hammond

President/CEO

Cushman & Wakefield PICOR Commercial Real Estate Services

Michael F. Hannley

President/CEO Bank of Tucson

K. La Monte Hunley

Owner

Arizona Health, L.L.C.

*Lisa H. Israel

President/CEO

La Posada at Park Center, Inc.

Todd Jackson

Attorney

Jackson & Oden, P.C.

Herb Kai

Manager Kai Family Entities

Francine L. Katz

Director of Donor Services University of Arizona Foundation

Gary Kippur

President

Tucson Iron & Metal

Roy W. Kyle

Partner Lewis and Roca Rothaerber L.L.P. Larry M. Lang

President Diversified Design & Construction, Inc.

Dr. Taylor W. Lawrence

President

Raytheon Missile Systems

David Lyons

Executive Vice President Director of Southern Arizona National Bank of Arizona

Michael McGrath

Partner Mesch, Clark & Rothschild P.C.

Sharon B. Meadal, Ph.D.

Director, Water Resources Research Center The University of Arizona

Dennis Minano

Strategic Consultant DRM Strateaies

Omar Mireles

President

HSL Asset Management

Ned L. Norris, Jr.

Chairman Tohono O'odham Nation

Tim J. Overton

Vice President Business Lending & Services Vantage West Credit Union

Steve Pagnucco

General Manager Manufacturing Division Universal Avionics

R. Tony Penn

President/CEO United Way of Tucson and Southern Arizona

Lea Márquez Peterson

President/CEO Tucson Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Ricardo Platt

Account Executive Crest Insurance

Stephen E. Quinlan

Chairman

Long Realty Company

Joaquin Ruiz

Dean, College of Science The University of Arizona

Ronald K. Sable

President

Concord Solutions Ltd.

*Christopher H. Sheafe

President

C. Sheafe Company

David C. Smallhouse

Managina Partner Miramar Ventures, L.L.C.

Lucinda J. Smedley

Publisher/Principal TREND Report/Real Estate Consulting Group

Michael Stilb

President/Managing Director CBRE-MAS

Phillip E. Swaim

President

Swaim Associates, Ltd.

Richard K Underwood

President AAA Landscape

Izaro Urreiztieta Senior Vice President & Manager Tucson Commercial Banking, BBVA Compass

Mercy A. Valencia, Ed.D

(Ret.) Assistant Vice President Real Estate Administration University of Arizona

Jonathan D. Walker

(Ret.) President/CEO Metropolitan Tucson Convention & Visitors Bureau, now Visit Tucson

Ellen K. Wheeler, J.D.

Asst. County Administrator Pima County

EMERITUS MEMBERS

*Laura T. Almquist *Hal W. Ashton Edith Sayre Auslander Raymond Bernal *Edwin L. Biggers *Elizabeth T. Bilby *Fred T. Boice John H. Bremond Archibald M. Brown, Jr. Chanda S. Budhabhatti James J. Burns Jack C. Camper *John L. Carter Paul W. Cella Stephen W. Christy

Ginny L. Clements James H. Click Jack D. Davis Donald R. Diamond Patty Doar

*Darryl B. Dobras *Katie Dusenberry Stephen Eggen, Jr. *Arnold R. Elias *Robert A. Elliott George Favela

Steven D. Fell Dr. Roy Flores

Louise L. Francesconi Edward S. Frohlina

Peter V. Gallo

Jaime Esteban Gibbons David Goldstein

Arthur L. Gonzales Flizabeth Gonzalez

Dr. Michael W. Hard Barbara L. Harper

Edward D. Harrow Duff Hearon

Lawrence M. Hecker John L. Huerta *Richard E Imwalle

*Charles Jackson Daisy M. Jenkins Robert Johnston

Darryl O. Jones Al Kivel

Rosemary J. Koberlein

Dr. Henry Koffler Meg Olson Lee Jan Lesher Dr. Peter Likins Humberto S. Lopez David M. Lovitt, Jr. Richard Lukso S. James Manilla, Ph.D. Octavio A. Molera Chris Monson Rebecca R. Montaño, Ed.D. *Gary M. Munsinger, Ph.D. Richard T. Myers James E. Neihart *R. B. O'Rielly Dr. Richard D. Parlett Judith Patrick Mary L. Peachin Charles M. Pettis Gregory A. Pivirotto *Ernesto V. Portillo *Timothy J. Prouty James F. Ronstadt *Karl G. Ronstadt Roberto C. Ruiz Warren S. Rustand *James M. Sakrison *Rubin Salter, Jr. John P. Schaefer, Ph.D. S. L. Schorr *Ted S. Sitterley, Jr. George Steele *Jacob F. Struble Steven Thu Steven D. Touché

Richard S. Walden

*Jospeph B. Wilcox

David T.C. Wright

*Thomas A. Zlaket

Michael R. Wattis

Paul Weitman

^{*}Past President / Chairman