

I.	GENERAL PROXY APPOINTMENT				
	I am a Member of the Tucson Airport Authority, and pursuant to Section 2.2 of the Bylaws of the				
	Tucson Airport Authority, I hereby revoke all previous proxies and appoint:				
	Chair Keri Silvyn		Another TAA Member (print name below)		
	Vice Chair Mike Hammond				
	to act as my proxy for Annual Meeting quorum purposes and to vote in my place at said meeting, to be held in person in the Hacienda Room at the Hacienda del Sol Guest Ranch Resort, located at 5501 North Hacienda del Sol Road, Tucson, Arizona, 85718, at 9:00 a.m., on Monday, January 22, 2024 or at another location/virtually as may be deemed necessary. I understand that this proxy form will be counted towards fulfilling Annual Meeting quorum requirements and will allow the Membership and any attendees to conduct official business during the Annual Meeting. II. PROXY My proxy holder is directed as follows (Select only ONE option):				
II.					
	I hereby authorize my proxy holder to attend the Annual Meeting on my behalf and instruct my proxy holder to vote on my behalf and to exercise his or her best judgment on all matters which properly come before the Members at the meeting. I hereby authorize my proxy holder to attend the Annual Meeting on my behalf and instruct my proxy holder to vote on my behalf as directed on the attached <u>dated</u> <u>and signed</u> <u>Directed Proxy Ballot</u> .				
	provide a phor	ne number where you may be contacted during ation purposes.	the Annual Meeting. TAA staff will only contact you, if		
Printe	ed Name:		Date:		
Signat	cure:				



TUCSON INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT • RYAN AIRFIELD			
TAA Member:			
Proxy Holder:			
MEMBER			
Nominee (Listed alphabetically)	Yes	No	→ As of January 22, 2024, TAA has 52
Rob Elias President/CEO Tucson Hispanic Chamber of Commerce			Active Members. To reach a quorum for the Annual Meeting, a minimum of 27 Active Members are required to attend in person or by proxy (TAA Bylaws § 3.3). Member: Nominees for membership, if elected, shall serve for an initial term of 15 years (TAA Bylaws § 2.1.2(a)(ii)).
Michael Levin CEO The Port of Tucson			
Rose Lopez President/CEO Intermountain Centers			
Karla Morales Vice President Arizona Technology Council			
Lesah Sesma-Gay General Manager Casino del Sol			
DIRECTOR (Three-year terms)			
Member (Listed alphabetically)	Yes	No	→ Director: Members may be elected to
Todd Jackson Second term			serve on the Board of Directors for one-to-three-year terms for a maximum of ten years (TAA Bylaws §4.1.2). Signature:
Judy Rich Third term			
Ellen Wheeler First term			
			Date:

Contact:

Byron Jones, TAA Clerk

Email: bjones@flytucson.com | Direct: (520) 573-4822