

I. GENERAL PROXY APPOINTMENT

I am a Member of the Tucson Airport Authority, and pursuant to Section 2.2 of the Bylaws of the Tucson Airport Authority, I hereby revoke all previous proxies and appoint:

Chair Bruce Dusenberry

Another TAA Member (print name below)

Vice Chair Keri Silyvn

to act as my proxy for Annual Meeting quorum purposes and to vote in my place at said meeting, to be held in person in the Hacienda Room at the Hacienda del Sol Guest Ranch Resort, located at 5501 North Hacienda del Sol Road, Tucson, Arizona, 85718, at 9:00 a.m., on Monday, January 23, 2023 or at another location/virtually as may be deemed necessary. I understand that this proxy form will be counted towards fulfilling Annual Meeting quorum requirements and will allow the Membership and any attendees to conduct official business during the Annual Meeting.

II. <u>PROXY</u>

My proxy holder is directed as follows (Select only **ONE** option):



I hereby authorize my proxy holder to attend the Annual Meeting on my behalf and instruct my proxy holder to vote on my behalf and to exercise his or her best judgment on all matters which properly come before the Members at the meeting.



I hereby authorize my proxy holder to attend the Annual Meeting on my behalf and instruct my proxy holder to vote on my behalf as directed on the attached *Directed Proxy Ballot*.

Phone #:

Please provide a phone number where you may be contacted during the Annual Meeting. TAA staff will only contact you, if necessary, for verification purposes.

Printed Name:

Date:

Signature:



DIRECTED PROXY BALLOT | 2023

TAA MEMBERSHIP:

Active Members: **51** Open Memberships: **9** Quorum Required for Annual Meeting: **26**

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Current Directors (As of January 24, 2023): 6 Open Seats: 5

DIRECTOR (Three-year terms)

Member	Yes	No
Mike Hammond Second term		
Fran Katz First term		
Rhonda Piña First term		
Calline Sanchez First term		
Phil Swaim Second term		

- Member: Nominees for membership, if elected, shall serve for an initial term of 15 years. *
- Continuing Member: Current members, if elected, may serve up to five additional years beyond their initial 15-year term. *
- Director: Members may be elected to serve on the Board of Directors for oneto-three-year terms for a maximum of ten years. **

*<u>TAA Bylaws, Article 2, Section 2.1, Subsection</u> 2.1.2(a)(ii)

**<u>TAA Bylaws, Article 4, Section 4.1, Subsection</u> <u>4.1.2</u>

TAA Member:	
Proxy Holder:	

MEMBER

Nominee	Yes	No
Lydia Aranda Co-Founder/Principal DiVeritas		
Teresa Bravo Government Relations Representative Tucson Electric Power		
Edmund Marquez Owner Edmund Marquez Allstate Agency		
Nancy McClure First Vice President CBRE, Inc.		
Shannon Murphy Director of Sales and Marketing DVI Realty		
Shaima Namazifard SBA Development Officer Wells Fargo Bank		
Amanda Wiggins President/CEO Marana Chamber of Commerce		

CONTINUING MEMBER

Member	Yes	No
Fran Katz		