

TAA MEMBERSHIP:

Active Members: 51

Open Memberships: 9

Quorum Required for Annual Meeting: 26

MEMBER

Nominee	Yes	No
Lydia Aranda Co-Founder/Principal DiVeritas		
Teresa Bravo Government Relations Representative Tucson Electric Power		
Edmund Marquez Owner Edmund Marquez Allstate Agency		
Nancy McClure First Vice President CBRE, Inc.		
Shannon Murphy Director of Sales and Marketing DVI Realty		
Shaima Namazifard SBA Development Officer Wells Fargo Bank		
Amanda Wiggins President/CEO Marana Chamber of Commerce		

CONTINUING MEMBER

Member		Yes	No
	Fran Katz		

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Current Directors (As of January 24, 2023): 6 Open Seats: 5

DIRECTOR (Three-year terms) Member Yes No **Mike Hammond** Second term Fran Katz First term **Rhonda Piña** First term **Calline Sanchez** First term **Phil Swaim** Second term

- Member: Nominees for membership, if elected, shall serve for an initial term of 15 years. *
- Continuing Member: Current members, if elected, may serve up to five additional years beyond their initial 15-year term. *
- Director: Members may be elected to serve on the Board of Directors for oneto-three-year terms for a maximum of ten years. **

*<u>TAA Bylaws, Article 2, Section 2.1, Subsection</u> 2.1.2(a)(ii)

**	TAA	Bylaws,	Article 4	, Sectio	on 4.1,	Subsection
<u>4.1</u>	.2					