

## Monday, January 22, 2024 | 9:00 a.m. Hacienda del Sol Guest Ranch Resort | Casa Luna Ballroom 5501 N. Hacienda del Sol Road, Tucson, AZ 85718

## **MEMBER**

Nominees (Listed alphabetically)	Yes	No	→ As of Janua
Rob Elias President/CEO Tucson Hispanic Chamber of Commerce			Active Mentor the Annotative Mentor the Annotative Mentor in particular systems § 3  Member: National systems of 15 years
Michael Levin CEO The Port of Tucson			
Rose Lopez President/CEO Intermountain Centers			
Karla Morales Vice President Arizona Technology Council			
Lesah Sesma-Gay General Manager Casino del Sol			

- As of January 22, 2024, TAA has 52
  Active Members. To reach a quorum for the Annual Meeting, a minimum of 27 Active Members are required to attend in person or by proxy (TAA Bylaws § 3.3).
- → Member: Nominees for membership, if elected, shall serve for an initial term of 15 years (TAA Bylaws § 2.1.2(a)(ii)).

**DIRECTOR** (Three-year terms)

Members (Listed alphabetically)	Yes	No
Todd Jackson Second term		
Judy Rich Third term		
Ellen Wheeler First term		

→ Director: Members may be elected to serve on the Board of Directors for one-to-three-year terms for a maximum of ten years (TAA Bylaws §4.1.2).

Contact: Byron Jones, TAA Clerk

Email: bjones@flytucson.com | Direct: (520) 573-4822